I've been thinking all about What Am I Doing for couple weeks. And yesterday, after checking my yahoo-mail, I relized there is a mission for me this year. To complete one of 4 English skills that I'm missing. Honestly, I haven't written anything since I got in college. But well, 3 years is a long long way, I actually made a big step in reading, speaking and listening English. I'm pretty proud of myself about it. So, here it comes, 2010. We must do something, right?
I don't need a school, a teacher, a course, anything... to do this. I can do this. I may not be a hard-working person, but anytime I have feelings, I always try to find a place to push 'em out. So, this is IT.
Wrong things happened everyday, P. Face it, you've got nerve, you know!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment